Balloonrace.com, can you help ?


Hi All

I’ve just entered my son Joshua into a virtual balloon race called balloonrace.com. This is internet balloon racing and is owned by a company called balloon.com which in turn is owened buy a friend in mine.

The race that I have entered Joshua in is FREE OF CHARGE to enter and has been done to bring awareness to this site and to show how charities and organisations could benefit from this. Joshua would love to win this race so why not visit the site and boost Joshua’s balloon by playing the on-line game of the day. To find Joshua’s balloon just click here and in the green box on the RHS ” Looking for a balloon” , type in Josh. This should take you to Joshua’s yellow balloon, play the online game of the day FREE of charge and boost his balloon or why not get a balloon yourself and join in the fun. Remember the more tasks or answers you get correct the more boost Joshua will get and you can only play one game per day

If you like what you see and feel it could benefit your organisation or charity then why not get in touch with balloonrace.com

About matthewlewisdisplays

We are a small balloon company based in Coventry. We specialize in balloon decoration and balloon printing. We have our own balloon printing machines & print on Qualatex latex balloons from 9" to 36" as well as 4ft & 5.5ft Chloroprenes in single colour and foils balloons from 18" , 20" and 36" in multi colour. We also have a full digital print arm to the company supplying business stationary and balloon race labels. As for me I'm self motivated, love my job and private life. Im married to Traci, have two children Joshua (Josh) and Harriet (Harribo) and two dogs, Midnight is a black Labrador and Zara is a black shaggy coated Labradoodle. My main hobby is fishing which I find very relaxing and I can be found with a rod in my hand most Sundays (Weather permitting). I also run a quiz every Monday evening in the pub I live next door to raising money for SANDS My balloon decorating career started many moons ago in 1989. I was introduced to Qualatex balloons just after that, passed my CBA in 1994 and have never looked back since. My work has taken me length and breath of England and into Europe working on large scale decor at Euro Disney in Paris and as well as Alacante in Spain and more recently appearing on the hit TV show "Idiot Abroad" staring Karl Pilkington & Warwick Davis on location in Macedonia for the 3rd and final series. My passion for balloons and balloon decoration continues to grow and I am a great believer that to be the best you need to use the best so Qualatex are my first and only balloon I use for large scale WOW factor decor. Their education and training are second to none and their vast array of products tick all the right boxes in the creative juices department.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.